Mitarbeiter


Anneliese Weiß
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel. 0711 98 762-19
a.weiss@steuer-sp.de

Erika Balthasar
Industriekauffrau

Tel. 0711 98 762-27
e.balthasar@steuer-sp.de

Bernadette Zanker
Büroorganisation

Tel. 0711 98 762-36
b.zanker@steuer-sp.de

Cenk Ünalan
Steuerfachangestellter / Steuerfachwirt

Tel. 0711 98 762-15
c.uenalan@steuer-sp.de

Julia Maier
Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH)

Tel. 0711 98 762-0
j.maier@steuer-sp.de

Kerstin Schäfer
Büroorganisation

Tel. 0711 98 762-39
k.schaefer@steuer-sp.de

Sabine Liepelt
Steuerfachangestellte / Bilanzbuchhalterin

Tel. 0711 98 762-0
s.liepelt@steuer-sp.de

Rosemarie Boley
Bürokauffrau / Lohnbuchhalterin

Tel. 0711 98 762-21
r.boley@steuer-sp.de

Kathrin Mann
Studentin der dualen Hochschule

Tel. 0711 98 762-0
k.mann@steuer-sp.de

Patrick Straub
Bachelor of Science

Tel. 0711 98 762-34
p.straub@steuer-sp.de

Sibile Soika
Büroorganisation / Empfang

Tel. 0711 98762-11
s.soika@steuer-sp.de

Daniela Pätzold
Lohnbuchhalterin / Empfang

Tel. 0711 98762-24
d.paetzold@steuer-sp.de

Andreas Walter
Steuerfachangestellter

Tel. 0711 98762-37
a.walter@steuer-sp.de

Maria Mendez-Gomez
Finanzbuchhalterin

Tel. 0711 98762-29
m.mendez@steuer-sp.de

Linda Hahn
Studentin der dualen Hochschule

Tel. 0711 98762-0
l.hahn@steuer-sp.de

Susanne Alex-Olma
Lohnbuchhalterin

Tel. 0711 98762-20
s.alex-olma@steuer-sp.de

Wladimir Wiedemann
Bilanzbuchhalter

Tel. 0711 98762-35
w.wiedemann@steuer-sp.de

Sarah Förster
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel. 0711 98762-26
s.foerster@steuer-sp.de